

DISTRICT INTEREST FORM

WSSA

The State is divided into six districts for WSSA, as follows:

NORTHLAND: Douglas, Bayfield, Ashland, Iron, Burnett, Washburn, Sawyer, Price, Taylor, Polk, Rusk, Barron

WEST CENTRAL: Buffalo, Trempealeau, Jackson, LaCrosse, Monroe, Vernon, Crawford, St. Croix, Dunn, Chippewa, Pierce, Pepin, Eau Claire

SOUTH CENTRAL: Juneau, Sauk, Columbia, Dodge, Richland, Grant, Iowa, Dane, Jefferson, Lafayette, Green, Rock

SOUTHEASTERN: Washington, Ozaukee, Waukesha, Milwaukee, Walworth, Racine, Kenosha

EASTERN: Marinette, Oconto, Menominee, Shawano, Waupaca, Outagamie, Brown, Kewaunee, Door, Waushara, Winnebago, Calumet, Manitowoc, Marquette, Green Lake, Fond du Lac, Sheboygan

NORTH CENTRAL: Vilas, Forest, Florence, Oneida, Lincoln, Langlade, Marathon, Wood, Portage, Adams, Clark

Please indicate which office or posit	ion you are interested in:		
O District President	O District President-Elect	O Conference Planning	
O Constitution & Bylaws	O Economic Support	O Social Services	
O Other:			
Name:		Phone:	
Agency:			
Agency Address:		City	Zip
Home or Mailing Address: Street		•	Zip
E-mail:	DIS	TRICT:	

Email: Kimm.Peters@kenoshacounty.org

Please Return to: Kimm Peters, WSSA President

Kenosha County DHS 8600 Sheridan Rd Kenosha, WI 53143